URGENT: Message from CCRC Chairwoman

2023 Candidates

General Assembly

Bryce Reeves

Senate District 61

Michael Webert

House of Delegates District 61

Nick Freitas

House of Delegates District 62

Constitutional Officers

Joseph “Joe” Watson


Russ Rabb

Commonwealth’s Attorney

Missy White


Board of Supervisors

Tom Underwood

Salem District

Culpeper Town Council

Jon Russell

Town Council

School Board

Terese Matricardi

Salem District